Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Scandal Chronicles
18 décembre 2009

The bet

I, Anna, had to dare my share too. So I did get that hunk's number on that same night. Mandis wanted me to fuck him that same night, but I like taking my time. Anyway, I won't see them after, so I can as well enjoy a little fun before ? So a few days later, after an evening boring as hell, I got him into my tiny bed.
Honestly, the suit did it all. Once off, there wasn't much to lay yours eyes on. And I didn't even need to ask for a little less conversation, the guy had none. Not that he was too daring on the action either. Boring boring boring. But eh, it did start our bond, didn't it ? Mantis and I laughed it off on the phone and that's when I started thinking "We're soo going to have fun". That was a while ago. After that we both had to get rid of our dares, and believe me, I'd rather have to get rid of a dead body ! God, they are sticky.
Who said that women were all about love and feelings ? Mantis had to take one of the countless calls I got from...let's call him Howard, and tell him once and for all I wasn't interested. I thought he got the message. I was proved wrong two weeks later. Not that I really care, that's what caller ID is for. Seriously, what do people want relationships for ?
Oh, but maybe that's easy to say from a girl who could just get someone new in bed every night. I guess desperate times call for desperate actions. Weeks passed by, plain dull days one after the other, with the odd night out, but there wasn't much to do.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
The Scandal Chronicles
Publicité
Publicité