Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Scandal Chronicles
22 janvier 2010

One more bitch

What happens when another bitch join the team? More gossips, more scandalous chronicles, mooooore of everything, more of whatever you want as lons as it concerns sex.
What's my name? Well, let's call me Cati N. Why did I join the team later? Quite simple. Because I'm not living with the two other scandalous bitches, but as you well know, "bitchism" is universal. So here I am.
Mantis and I have been friends for a long time, and I just met Anna, with, I must admit, great pleasure. We've been talking about sex, of course : this is the union of all the bitches of the world, so to speak.
This was just to introduce myself. Soon, I will tell you a lot of secrets : scandalous and sexual secrets, of course...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
The Scandal Chronicles
Publicité
Publicité